Who We Are

  Who We Are
Bermuda Office

Victoria Place, 5th Floor, 31 Victoria Street, Hamilton HM 10, Bermuda

Shanghai Office

Suite A,11/F, 728 Yan'an Xi Road, Shanghai 200050 , China
Tel: +86-21-5238 6922
Fax:+86-21-5238 6933
Email: Ops@ueshk.com

PersonalityTitleTelEmail
Bobo XieAsst. Vice President of OP+86 21-5238 6922-6941Bobo.Xie@ueshk.com
Container Asset Investment
   Suite A,11/F, 728 Yan'an Xi Road, Shanghai 200050 , China 

Tel: +86-21-5238 6922

Fax:+86-21-5238 6933

Email: Jim.Gong@ueshk.com

PersonalityTitleTelEmail
Jim GongIR Director+86 21-5238 6922-6917Jim.Gong@ueshk.com
Hamburg Office

Hohe Bleichen 5 20354 Hamburg Germany
Tel:+49 (0) 40-350-0486-13
Fax:+49 (0) 40-350-0486-21

PersonalityTitleTelEmail
Peter ChurchRegional Vice President+44 776-847-3817Peter.Church@ueshk.com
Anna MurawskiCustomer Service+49 (0) 40-3500486-12Anna.Murawski@ueshk.com
Wibke.CipaOperation Manager+49 (0) 40-3500486-11Wibke.Cipa@ueshk.com
European Redelivery

Europe Operation Assistant

Tel: +49 (0) 40-3500486-12

Email:Eur.Ops@ueshk.com

Miami Office
    8350 NW.52nd Terrace, Suite 209, Doral, FL 33166
    Tel: +1 305-406-0348
    Fax:+1 305-717-3479
    Email:Mayling.Hernandez@ueshk.com
PersonalityTitleTelEmail
Mayling HernandezOperations Coordinator+1 305-406-0348Mayling.Hernandez@ueshk.com
UES Global Positioning Services
PersonalityTitleTelEmail
Seth MengSenior Sales Manager+86 21-5238 6922-6962Seth.Meng@ueshk.com
Beijing Office
    Suite E, 18/F, No.3 Building, Yayun Garden, 12# Xiaoying Dong Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing  100101,China
    Tel: +86-10-8464 4536
    Fax:+86-10-8464 4533
    Email:Ops@ueshk.com

UES Investment Limited

Victoria Place, 5th Floor, 31 Victoria Street, Hamilton HM 10, Bermuda
Tel: 86-21-5238 6922
Fax: 86-21-5238 6933
Email: ops@ueshk.com

Copyright © UES Investment Limited. All Rights Reserved.  沪ICP备15017096号-1  DesignQC Digital Solutions